Your District Committee is made up of a total of 10 members.

Several of the members have extensive knowledge of scouting and have been involved in the scouting movement for several years.

You committee members are:-


Chair – Manda Bragg
District Commissioner – Philip German
Treasurer – Steve Bragg
Secretary – Matthew Larkin
DSNL – Neil Peerman
DESC – Ian Wilkins

Nominated Members:-

Ken Powell – Campsite Manager/Co-Ordinator
Steve Thames
Roy Tubbs – Scout Shop Manager

Co-Opted Members:-

Tony Macer – GSL 2nd Hale Scouts
William (Bill) Weller – GSL 4th Tongham Scouts
Network Members (1) – David Crow and Rupert Deadman – Sharing

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :